WHO “Pandemic Treaty” Meetings this Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday

by James Roguski

December 5-7, 2022. The WHO will be meeting to discuss the proposed “Pandemic Treaty.” Please share this article with everyone you know, especially with members of the alternative media.

The World Health Organization’s Intergovernmental Negotiating Body will be meeting Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday, December 5-7, 2022 to discuss the conceptual zero draft of the proposed “Pandemic Treaty.”

The WHO will be live streaming the meetings for three days, starting very, very early in the morning of Monday, December 5, 2022. The meetings will be recorded.

  • Midnight Pacific
  • 1am Mountain
  • 2am Central
  • 3am Eastern
  • 8am GMT
  • 9am Geneva

https://apps.who.int/gb/inb/e/e_inb-3.html

CONCEPTUAL ZERO DRAFT

Read more

16 days ago · 112 likes · 76 comments · James Roguski

Newsletter Of The Inb Bureau December 2022

477KB ∙ PDF File

Download

https://inb.who.int/docs/librariesprovider13/default-document-library/newsletter-of-the-inb-bureau-december-2022.pdf

NOTE: The World Health Organization clearly states that they plan to submit their proposed “Pandemic Treaty” to the 77th World Health Assembly that is scheduled for May 2024. They have also clearly stated that they want the proposed “Pandemic Treaty” to be legally binding.

  1. Pharmaceutical Hospital Emergency Industrial Complex (Articles 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11 and 12)
  2. Ministry of Truth (Article 16)
  3. One Health (Article 17)
  4. Financial Intermediary Funds (Articles 18 and 22)
  5. Build Bigger Bureaucracy (Article 19)
  6. Oversight and Compliance (Article 20)

A/INB/3/1
Provisional agenda

A/INB/3/2
Draft programme of work

A/INB/3/3
Conceptual zero draft for the consideration of the Intergovernmental Negotiating Body at its third meeting

A/INB/3/4
Proposal by the Bureau on an updated timeline and deliverables, development of the zero draft of the WHO CA+, and establishment of drafting group modalities

A/INB/3/INF./1
Summaries of regional committee discussions on the working draft
Report by the Secretariat

A/INB/3/INF./2
Informal, focused consultations
Report by the Bureau of the Intergovernmental Negotiating Body

A/INB/3/INF./3
Outcomes of the second round of public hearings
Report by the Secretariat

This is the 50th article in this series.

  1. Pandemic Treaty
  2. The People’s Treaty
  3. Speaking Truth To Power
  4. WAKE UP and Smell the Burning of Our Constitution
  5. Abolish the WHO
  6. Pandemic Mitigation Project
  7. An Open Letter to the WHO
  8. WE ARE IN A SPIRITUAL WAR
  9. SOUND THE ALARM
  10. Multilingual information regarding the proposed amendments to the International Health Regulations.
  11. THEY will control nothing, and WE will be free
  12. BREAK THE SPELL
  13. SEND THIS EMAIL TO CONGRESS
  14. URGENT: Speak Your Mind NOW
  15. NEWSPEAK
  16. SEEKING CLARIFICATION
  17. QUESTIONS
  18. Turn up the Heat
  19. We’ve Got Our Eye On WHO
  20. WE WON
  21. I AM SO PISSED OFF!
  22. YOUR OPINION IS REQUESTED
  23. TEN THINGS EVERYONE NEEDS TO KNOW ABOUT THE WHO’S PROPOSED “PANDEMIC TREATY”
  24. Get the United States OUT of the United Nations and The World Health Organization A.S.A.P.
  25. What is the government of the United Kingdom hiding?
  26. StopTheWHO.com
  27. #ScrewTheWHO
  28. Speak Your Mind
  29. The Pandemic is Over
  30. WHO: Informal Focused Consultation #1
  31. I thought the Lancet was a medical journal
  32. Email and Call Your Delegate
  33. World Health Organization Virtual Press Conference on Global Health Issues
  34. Help Wanted Analyzing WHO Public Comments
  35. World Health Organization Public Hearings
  36. The Second WHO Informal Focused Consultation
  37. CANADA
  38. The People’s Amendments to the International Health Regulations
  39. NO MORE SECRETS
  40. Secret Meetings at the WHO
  41. Why the Secrecy?
  42. Did You Know?
  43. Another Open Letter to the World Health Organization
  44. RIGHT NOW would be a very good time to wake up!
  45. CONCEPTUAL ZERO DRAFT
  46. PHEIC
  47. Pandemic Treaty Update
  48. NEW ZEALAND
  49. A friendly, open and urgent letter to Professor Lawrence Oglethorpe Gostin…
  50. Three Days That Will Live In Infamy

by James Roguski

The old system is crumbling, and we must build its replacement quickly.

If you are fed up with the government, hospital, medical, pharmaceutical, media, industrial complex and would like to help build a holistic alternative to the WHO, then feel free to contact me directly anytime.

JamesRoguski.com

JamesRoguski.substack.com/about

JamesRoguski.substack.com/archive

310-619-3055

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *